Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 67 (3.736 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"JimBeamA"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Stubb's BBQ on 2005-10-31 - New Monsoon
Disc 1 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. Disc 2 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 150 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at The Crepe Place on 2012-02-11 - Camper Van Beethoven
** 24 bit flac files ** early show 01. intro - Ambiguity Song 02. Eye of Fatima (Pt. 1) 03. Eye of Fatima (Pt. 2) 04. Tania 05. Tania (ctd) 06. Too High for the Love-In 07. Too High for the Love-In (take 2) 08. White Riot - (I Was So) Wasted - Shut Us Down 09. Skinhead Stomp 10. When I win the Lottery 11. You've Got To Roll 12. Mao Reminisces About His Days In Southern China 13. All Her Favorite Fruit 14...
Keywords: live concert; camper van beethoven; santa cruz; flac24
Downloads: 124 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Zephyr Club on 2003-02-06 - New Monsoon
Disk 1 / Set 1: Utah Kind Water Project Jam DownStream Early Matt One of These Days GelStream En Fuego Velvet Pouch Double Clutch On the Sun>Tales of Brave Ulysses>On the Sun Disk 2 / Set 2 Calypso intro > Calypso Lucky Hour Rajiv Tabla Jam> Country Interlude My Friend> Get Up Stand Up> My Friend
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 601 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Connecticut Yankee on 2009-08-21 - New Monsoon
Benefit For Kate Struby Connecticut Yankee SF, CA 2009-08-21 PA Furnace (Jeff Miller + Phil Ferlino) 01.Sundress 02.Streaming Thru The Pines 03.new instrumental 04.Sam Flot emcee Bo Carper + Dan Lebowitz 05.Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor 06.Fishin' Blues 07.Spikedriver's Blues 08.I Want To Feel It 09.Isa Lei 10.Somebody's Knockin' * PA Furnace (Jeff Miller + Phil Ferlino) 11.Buddha's Brain Game w/ Sam Flot 12.Across The Universe New Monsoon (Bo, Jeff, Phil, Marshall) 01.Condor Canyon (First Time...
Downloads: 442 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at The Oasis on 2006-02-17 - New Monsoon
Set 1 Disc 1: 1. Border Ghost 2. Instrumental Jam -> (1) 3. Trust in Me-> (2) 4. Romp 5. Utah Kind Jam -> 6. Didge Jam -> 7. Downstream 8. Patato's Mission 9. Spanish Moon 10. Bridge of the Gods (3) Set 2: Disc 2: 1. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed 2. Blue Queen 3. Blast 4. Get Behind The Mule 5. Gelstream 6. Another Night (in Purgatory) 7. "band Intro"Country Interlude Disc 3: E: 1. Water Vein (4)
Downloads: 1,435 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Moe's Alley on 2003-12-13 - New Monsoon
CD 1 / Set I Sweet Brandy Wine African Rain Southern Dew One Of These Days Vickassippi Journeyman Border Ghost Locomotive Breath Daddy Longlegs **CD 2 / Set II Didg jam > Trippy Keys > Percussion jam > Calypso Phil piano intro > Painted Moon Gelstream CD 3 Tabla solo > Mando & Keys Jam > Mountain Air **Boombastic Trio tweener song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 606 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Oriental Theater on 2008-04-05 - New Monsoon
Disc 1: 01. Song for Marie 02. Cross 03. Romp 04. Trust In Me> 05. Modus Operandi> 06. Slippery People> 07. Bo's Blues Disc 2: 01.Copper Mine 02. Izabella 03. Mountain Air>Tomorrow Never Knows>Mountain Air 04. Bridge of the Gods
Downloads: 188 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Club Congress on 2010-09-14 - Cracker
01) I See the Light (6:00) 02) Waiting For You Girl (4:58) 03) How Can I Live Without You (3:36) 04) Sunrise in the Land of Milk and Honey (4:52) 05) Yalla Yalla (4:33) 06) Movie Star (3:33) 07) Teen Angst (4:14) 08) Don't Fuck Me Up with Peace and Love (3:09) 09) 100 Flower Power Maximum (2:44) 10) The World Is Mine (3:34) 11) Hand Me My Inhaler (1:43) 12) Eurotrash Girl (9:30) 13) Lonesome Johnny Blues (3:02) 14) Friends (4:45) 15) Useless Stuff (2:34) 16) I've Been Around the World (5:17) 17)...
Keywords: Live concert; audience recording; 16-bit
Downloads: 700 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Bar One, Squaw Valley Ski Resort on 1997-01-11 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Sitting On Top Of The World, Lester had a Coconut, Hold What You Got, Mouna Bowa, Rebecca, Gone So Long, Pent Up House Set 2: Got What He Wanted > San Jose, Mtn Girls, Well You Needn't > Lonesome Fiddle Blues, Boogie On Reggae Woman, Moonflower, Come Back Home, Pirates*, Black Clouds > Salt Creek > Black Clouds Encore: Southbound
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,968 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Connecticut Yankee on 2004-04-01 - New Monsoon
CD 1 / Set I Vickassippi Border Ghost Painted Moon Tabla > Jam > didg > Mountain Air Rock Springs Road Daddy Long Legs CD 2 / Set II Sweet Brandy Wine "Happy Birthday Michelle & Fritz" Cisco Kid (1) > drum jam Calypso Blast Velvet Pouch > Too Many Miles > Low Rider CD 3 Trippy Keys > Walking On The Moon (inst) > jam > 3rd Stone From The Sun > Downstream > Gelstream E: Bridge Of The Gods
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,581 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Henflings Fire House and Tavern on 2002-03-03 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1 total time 73:47 Set 1: Drag Him Down 04:46 Pack A Day 03:55 Came Up Smilin' 07:36 Cold Water 04:33 Stillwater Getaway 10:29 Chains 07:06 New Camptown Races 05:29 Seven Story Mountain 13:24 (w/ Waterfall) Lordy Lordy 04:29 Head 11:54 Disc 2 total time 72:42 Set 2: Dandelion Wine 04:46 Fire On The Mountain 03:38 Bird In A House 08:15 Smiling Like A Buddha 08:32 Railroad Earth 06:30 Black Bear 14:35 Peace 04:47 Ragtime Annie Lee 05:14 I Am A Mess 16:22 Disc 3 total time 22:13 Bowling Green ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 450 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Midatlantic Music Fest - Main Stage - West Virginia State Fairgrounds on 2003-07-13 - Leftover Salmon
Intro Down In The Hollow Living On A Mountaintop Lincoln in Nevada (Bluegrass Morning) just keep walking [bill mckay singing] festival... Everything is round delta queen tu le paz a le rivers rising > jam > rivers rising cracker intro ?( victoria take the skinheads bowling [camper van bethoven] ? ? los / cracker intro Get Off This Euro-Trash Girl what the world needs now
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 724 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Independent on 2013-12-28 - Cracker
01. intro 02. I Need Better Friends 03. Hey Bret (You Know What Time It Is) 04. Dr. Bernice 05. Useless Stuff 06. Satisfy You 07. Teen Angst 08. Mr. Wrong 09. Loser 10. Low 11. Turn On Tune In Drop Out 12. Merry Christmas Emily 13. 100 Flower Power Maximum 14. Time Machine 15. Eurotrash Girl 16. Sunrise In The Land Of Milk And Honey 17. encore break 18. Big Dipper 19. encore break 2 20. Gimme One More Chance 21...
Downloads: 278 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Fruition Live at Horning's Hideout @ the Cascadia Coffeehouse on 2012-08-12 - Fruition
Soundcheck, Drowning In You, 'Til You Come By Here, One Eye Open, Open Highway, Walk & Talk (Velvet Underground), Above the Line, Bent --) Signed Sealed Delivered (Stevie Wonder), I'm Not Lost Anymore, I Just Wanna Forget, Paper Bag, Never Again, To The Band, Waiting Around to Die (Townes Van Zandt), Lay Down Blues, I See You Everywhere, Same Ole Tune, From Time To Time (The BellBoys), Montana (Brad Parsons), Somethin' in my Mind (The BellBoys), When The Morning Comes (Brad Parsons), It's Alrigh...
Keywords: NWSS 2012; Fruition; Northwest String Summit
Downloads: 2,728 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Aggie Theatre on 2009-09-01 - Cracker
1. intro 2. Yalla Yalla (Let's Go) 3. Show Me How This Thing Works 4. Turn On, Tune In, Drop Out With Me 5. Teen Angst 6. The World is Mine 7. Hand Me My Inhaler 8. Waiting for You Girl 9. Been Around the World 10. Gimme One More Chance 11. Riverside 12. Friends 13. Hey Bret (You Know What Time It Is) 14. Sunrise In The Land Of Milk And Honey 15. Eurotrash Girl 16. Happy Birthday 17. Lonesome Johnny Blues 18...
Downloads: 6,801 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2010-04-17 - moe.
Set 1/Disk 1: 01. Tuning 02. Skrunk (nh) 03. Captain America > 04. Akimbo 05. Bring It Back Home > 06. Blue Jeans Pizza* > 07. Mexico* Set 2/Disk 2: 01. Tuning 02. Water > 03. Tailspin 04. Wind It Up Set 2 (cont.)/Disk 3: 01. Letter Home@ (nh) > 02. Happy Hour Hero@ > 03. She@ > 04. Seat Of My Pants Encore: 05. Plane Crash * w/ Kyle Hollingsworth on keys @ w/ Jeff Austin on mandolin
Downloads: 591 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at 9th St. Summerfest on 2008-07-30 - Cracker
Disc 1 (56:56.33) 01) Intro 02) One Fine Day 03) Gimme One More Chance 04) The Riverside 05) Teen Angst 06) 100 Flower Power Maximum 07) Mr. Wrong 08) How Can I Live Without You? 09) Euro-Trash Girl 10) Man In Me (Bob Dylan) 11) Waitin' For You Girl 12) Everybody Gets One For Free Disc 2 (32:07.00) 13) Movie Star 14) Low 15) Take The Skin Heads Bowling 16) Sweet Thistle Pie 17) Get Off This 18) Happy Birthday To Me 19) St...
Keywords: Live Concert; Bocomo; Blue Note; Street Festival
Downloads: 1,207 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Slim's on 2000-02-10 - Cracker
Disc 1 1 Been Around the World 2 7 Days 3 Euro-trash Girl 4 Movie Star 5 Lonesome Johnny Blues 6 Dr. Bernice 7 Tania 8 Eye of Fatima Part I and II 9 Golden Age 10 Take Me Down to the Infirmary 11 Big Dipper 12 100 Flower Power Maximum 13 Pictures of Matchstick Men Disc 2 1 Sweethearts 2 Mr. Wrong 3 Cruel 4 Teen Angst 5 Cracker Soul 6 Trials & Tribulations 7 Low 8 Mao Reminisces About His Days in Southern China 9 Payed Vacation Greece 10 Shiner Song encore 11 Take the Skinheads Bowling 12 Ambigui...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,746 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Catalyst on 2008-08-30 - Cracker
Disc 1 (53:43.30) 01. One Fine Day 02. Gimme One More Chance 03. The Riverside 04. Teen Angst 05. 100 Flower Power Maximum 06. Mr. Wrong 07. The Man In Me 08. Eurotrash Girl 09. How Can I Live Without You 10. Everybody Gets One Free 11. banter - an extreme honor Disc 2 (39:01.55) 12. Low 13. Big Dipper 14. Another Song About The Rain 15. encore break 16. encore intro 17. I Ride My Bike 18. Interstellar Overdrive 19...
Keywords: Live concert; audience recording
Downloads: 1,185 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at El Dorado County Fairgrounds on 2011-10-28 - New Monsoon
1. Sweet Brandywine 2. Greenhouse 3. On the Sun 4. Romp (1) 5. Slippery People (1) 6. Southern Dew (1) 7. Blue Queen (1) 8. Next Best Thing 9. No Reservations 10. Gelstream 11. Pigs 12. Traveling Gypsies (1)
Keywords: Hangtown Halloween Ball; Lou Gearing
Downloads: 427 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Vaudeville Tent HSMF on 2001-07-06 - New Monsoon
1. Double Clutch 2. Lucky Hour 3. Wagon Train 4. Three Tenors 5. Country Interlude 6. African Rain 7. Drivewheel 8. Hot 'Lanta
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 683 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Mousonturm on 2004-12-06 - Camper Van Beethoven
intro, All Her Favorite Fruit,Sweethearts explanation,Sweethearts,51-7,NRT explanation,Eye Of Fatima Part 1,Eye Of Fatima Part 2,Might Makes Right explanation,Might Makes Right,White Riot, (I Was So) Wasted, Shut Us Down,R'n' R Uzbekistan,Ashlee Simpson superstition explanation,That Gum You Like is Back in Style,The Long Plastic Hallway explanation,The Long Plastic Hallway,Seven Languages,Prelude,Sons Of The New Golden West,waltz damn you!, Sad Lover's Waltz,Militia Song,Take The Skinheads Bowli...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,231 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Majestic Theatre on 2008-05-11 - New Monsoon
1. intro 2. Cross 3. Trust In Me 4. Seven Rivers 5. 6, 7. Naked Truth 8. The Other Side 9. Downstream 10. Shapeshifter 11. Alaska 12. Traveling Gypsies 13. On The Sun 14. Greenhouse 15. Modus Operandi 16. Don't Let It Bring You Down (Neil Young cover) 17. Southern Dew 18. Slippery People (Talking Heads cover) 19, 20. Bridge Of The Gods 21. end of set crowd noise Encore 22. Fearless 23. Drivewheel
Keywords: Live Concert; Mother's Day; Matrix Recording; Soundboard; Audience
Downloads: 998 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Blueberry Hill on 2005-01-16 - Camper Van Beethoven
intro, Balalaika Gap, Fruit explanation, All Her Favorite Fruit, Sweethearts explanation, Sweethearts, Tania, Eye explanation, Eye Of Fatima pt 1, Eye Of Fatima pt 2, Prelude, Sons Of The New Golden West, 51-7, NRT explanation, She Divines Water, Unabomber Song, R 'n' R Uzbekistan, Take The Skinheads Bowling, Ambiguity, White Riot, (I Was So) Wasted, Shut Us Down, Gum You Like crypto explanation, That Gum You Like Is Back In Style, banter, Good Guys & Bad Guys, Seven Languages, Life Is Grand, ca...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,052 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Fillmore on 2006-02-04 - New Monsoon
1. Jessica 2. Didg solo > Downstream 3. Daddy Longlegs 4. Eminence Front 5. Cross 6. Three Tenors 7. Water Vein CD 2 1. Tabla Solo > Traveling Gypsies 2. Rock Springs Road (1) E: 3. Kashmir (1,2) 4. Westbound and Down (1) 5. The Weight (1)
Keywords: rock; jam; tabla; conga
Downloads: 12,005 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Sierra Nevada Brewery on 2013-09-05 - New Monsoon
New Monsoon Sierra Nevada Brewery Big Room Chico,CA 2013-09-05 01.Bo’s Blues 02.Next best thing 03.Song for Marie 04.No reservations 05.Border Ghost 06.Raven’s Eye 07.Light of Day 08.Modus 09.Spanish Moon 10.Trust in me 11.From the Cliffsides 12.Time won’t wait 13.Naked truth 14.Daddy Long Legs Encore: 15.Greenhouse Source: SBD Lineage: SBD> FLAC> Audacity (fades,cuts,tracked,boost) > TLH Taped/Mixed/Recorded by Terry TLP Lapointe Transferred by Jen Fisher/ Microfishie Upstream
Keywords: new monsoon; Sierra Nevada Brewery
Downloads: 411 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jake Shimabukuro Live at Ram's Head Onstage on 2008-02-14 - Jake Shimabukuro
Jake Shimabukuro February 14, 2008 Ram's Head Onstage Annapolis MD *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** 01 intro 02 Let's Dance 03 Me & Shirley T 04 In My Life 05 Going To California 06 Time After Time 07 Sakura 08 Orange World 09 Dragon 10 Spain 11 Wes On 4 12 While My Guitar Gently Weeps 13 Third String 14 Crazy G
Downloads: 3,158 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Connecticut Yankee on 1999-11-12 - Yonder Mountain String Band
DISC 1 set 1 "Hello" On the Run Remington Ride Snow on the Pines > Raleigh and Spencer > Morning Dew > Whiskey Before Breakfast Ramblers Anthem I'll Stay Around Pan American Alalee Yes She Do (Oh No She Don't) 99 Bottles of beer on the Wall...... Ramblin in the Rambler DISC 2 set 1 cont "Its Thyme"..... Dawns Early Light > Boatman > Over the Waterfall Ruby set 2 Tuning, hellos My Walking SHoes Keep On Going > New Speedway Boogie > Keep on Going Shenandoah Valley breakdown DISC 3 Yeehaw factor Po...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,249 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Club 115 on 2007-12-31 - New Monsoon
Set 1/Disc 1: 1. Bo's Blues 2. Greenhouse 3. Southern Dew > 4. On The Sun 5. Romp 6. 2:19 7. Double Clutch 8. Water Vein 9. Traveling Gypsies Set 2/Disc 2: 1. Pre-NYE Jam-> 3rd Stone From the Sun Jam 2. Happy New Year/Auld Lang Syne-> 3. The Stake^ 4. En Fuego-> 5. Painted Moon-> 6. Eyes Of The World-> 7. Alaska* 8. Modus Operandi-> 9. Don't Let It Bring You Down Disc 3: 1. Rock Springs Road 2. Utah Kind jam-> Downstream 3...
Downloads: 2,192 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Ashkenaz on 2008-04-12 - New Monsoon
Greenhouse, Song for Marie, Trust In Me, Romp, Cross, Blue Queen, Southern Dew, Alaska*, Improv, Naked Truth, Daddy Long Legs, Get Behind the Mule*, White Sky Rain*, encore: All We Have Is Time
Downloads: 1,210 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Connecticut Yankee on 2005-09-20 - New Monsoon
D1 1. Jeff intro 2. Streaming Through the Pines 3. Trust in Me 4. Water Vein 5. Dark Perimeter 6. Same Sun 7. System Decay 8. Sundress 9. Heart of Gold* 10. "Blocking a bullet" 11. Broken Picture Window 12. The Way it IS D2 1. Face Seldom Seen 2. White Sky Rain 3. Imagine (instr) 4. Hold on for Now 5. Rock Springs Road 6. "Can you play one more song please?" E. 7. Cont. Divide 8. Louie Louie tease 9...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,189 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Wild Wild West Casino on 2003-09-11 - New Monsoon
too many miles, before I begin, potato's mission, trippy keys, downstream, double clutch, circle, tabla jam>En Fuego, conga jam>three tenors, transgression, estimated prophet, mountain air, fearless, calypso
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 997 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Nightshift Cafe on 1989-07-30 - Camper Van Beethoven
Disc 1 (51:07.53) 01. tuning 02. Hippies & Cops 03. Fayettenam 04. Evil Filthy Preacher 05. Bo Diddley 06. Ollie's Playhouse 07. Luxury Liner 08. Ring of Fire 09. Let's Go Back In Time - Voodoo Vengeance - They Can Make It Rain Bombs 10. Monk Medley 11. (do you see how you hurt me baby?) Disc 2 (43:43.56) 12. rake intro 13. Rake jam 14. Careful With That Axe, Eugene 15. Zappa Medley (Absolutely Free, Let's Make The Water Turn Black) - Psychedelic Basement 16...
Keywords: Live concert; audience recording; Camper Van Chadbourne; Eugene Van Beethoven; Malcolm Tent
Downloads: 778 (2 reviews)
[etree]David Lowery Live at The Record Collector on 2011-03-12 - David Lowery
01. Opening Banter 02. Raise 'Em Up On Honey 03. Banter 04. The Palace Guards 05. Banter 06. Euro-Trash Girl 07. Hey Brett (You Know What Time It Is) 08. All Her Favorite Fruit 09. Banter 10. I Sold The Arabs The Moon 11. Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now) 12. When I Win The Lottery 13. Banter 14. Take The Skinheads Bowling 15. Banter 16. Deep Oblivion
Keywords: david lowery; cracker; camper van beethoven; acoustic; indie
Downloads: 734 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Mid-Atlantic Music Festival - Main Stage on 2003-07-13 - Cracker
01 Introduction 02 Mr. Wrong 03 Victoria 04 Take The Skinheads Bowling 05 Pictures Of Matchstick Men 06 Introductions/Wedding Day 07 Leftover Salmon Returns 08 Get Off This 09 Eurotrash Girl 10 Teen Angst
Downloads: 3,398 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Horning's Hideout on 2011-07-22 - Yonder Mountain String Band
************************************************************************* ***** DO NOT ENCODE THIS SHOW TO LOSSY FORMATS EXCEPT FOR PERSONAL USE*** ******************DO NOT SELL OR DISTRIBUTE FOR PROFIT******************* ************************************************************************* Set I Disc 1 01. Intro by Pastor Tim Christensen 02. Ten-> 03. Rag Doll 04. 40 Miles From Denver 05. Mental Breakdown 06...
Downloads: 2,542 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mosque on 1977-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Peggy-O Cassidy Loser Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> The Other One -> The Wheel -> Around And Around Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan; Greg Hamilton
Downloads: 5,450 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2008-09-13 - Cracker
Disc 1 (45:45.64) 01. The Riverside 02. Teen Angst 03. 100 Flower Power Maximum 04. One Fine Day -> 05. Gimme One More Chance 06. The Man In Me (Bob Dylan) 07. Waiting For You Girl 08. This Is Cracker Soul 09. Mr. Wrong 10. Lonesome Johnny Blues Disc 2 (49:30.74) 11. Low 12. Brides Of Neptune 13. Loser (Hunter/Garcia) 14. I Need Better Friends (The Ballad Of Chas M.) 15. Eurotrash Girl 16. Seven Days 17...
Keywords: Live Concert; Crampout; Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; Pitown; outdoor stage; mix of soundboard and audience sources; fixed version
Downloads: 18,896 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Palms Ballroom on 2011-12-31 - New Monsoon
1) Next Best Thing 2) Bo's Blues 3) No Reservations 4) Sweet Brandywine 5) Other side 6) Mt Air 7) Greenhouse 8) Song for Marie 9) Do you feel like we Do 10) Gelstream 11) Daddy Encore: Fearless, Kashmir, I Shall Be Released, Westbound and Down, (w HBR)(HBR upload) Audio Mixed : Terry Lapointe /New Monsoon 1/5. Track 01 1/6. Track 01 2/5. Track 02 2/6. Track 02 3/5. Track 03 3/6. Track 03 4/5. Track 04 4/6...
Keywords: New Monsoon; Palms; Terry Lapointe; Jen Fisher; NYE
Downloads: 311 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Copper Mountain on 2008-08-16 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1 01.Storms 02.Elko * 03.Lonecroft Ramble 04.Right in Tune 05.The Forecast * 06.Head Disc 2 01.Soul of a Man % 02.Mighty River % 03.Peace on Earth % 04.Colorado 05.How Sweet It Is *%$
Downloads: 424 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at The Room on 2003-05-09 - New Monsoon
I Too Many Miles Downstream Vickassippi Don't Feel Welcome Gelstream Painted Moon-> Mountain Air-> Trippy Keys On the Sun En Fuego II Drivewheel Velvet Pouch In Memory of Elizabeth Reed Percussion-> The 3 Tenors
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,311 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at The Hideaway on 2004-01-02 - New Monsoon
Set 1: Early Matt Jam(1) > African Rain(1) Jam (1)(2)(3) Downstream Daddy Long Legs Set 2: Border Ghost Get Behind The Mule(3)(4) Rope Ladder(1) Fearless(3) Papa Was A Rolling Stone(1)(2) Encore: Mountain Air(1)(3)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,802 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at The Last Day Saloon on 2001-08-24 - New Monsoon
D1, Set I 1. Vickasippi, Lucky Hour 2. Wagon Train 3. On The Sun 4. Hot 'Lanta->Jungle Strut # 5. Raja solo-> Country Interlude D2 Set II 1. Three Tenors 2. Before I Begin 3. Double Clutch 4. Rope Ladder Encore 5. Drive Wheel
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 383 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Soiled Dove Underground on 2009-12-31 - Cracker
### 24 BIT VERSION - WILL NOT BURN TO CD! ### SETLIST: 1. I See The Light 2. Friends 3. Merry Christmas Emily 4. Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now) 5. "Anal Probe Story > Play The Song About the Whore Story > Germans Have No Humor > Play The Song About the Whore Reprise" 6. Euro Trash Girl 7. Wedding Day 8. "Iraq Story > Yalla Yalla Intro > Hey Soundguy Theres No Power" 9. Yalla Yalla (Let's Go) 10...
Keywords: Beyerdynamic MC930, 24 Bit
Downloads: 399 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at KPIG Fat Fry on 1997-07-27 - String Cheese Incident
Mouna Bowa Gone So Long > Chili Dawg Bigger Isn't Better > Jam > I Know You Rider Elvis' Wild Ride Come As You Are Round the Wheel Encore: Southbound 1. Mouna Bowa 2. Gone So Long > 3. Chili Dawg 4. Bigger Isn't Better > Jam > 5. I Know You Rider 6. Elvis' Wild Ride 7. Come As You Are 8. Round the Wheel
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,477 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Mad Frogs on 2003-11-06 - New Monsoon
+DISC 1+ Set I 01. Border Ghost 02. On the Sun 03. Sweet Brandywine 04. Downstream 05. Patato's Mission 06. Evergreen 07. Bridge of the Gods +DISC 2+ Set II 01. Daddy Longlegs 02. Journeyman 03. Double Clutch 04. Tabla Jam Intro -> 05. En Fuego 06. Fearless 07. Blast Encore 08. Banter 09. Estimated Prophet
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,688 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at The Fillmore on 2010-02-25 - moe.
Set 1: Crab Eyes > Threw It All Away > Crab Eyes, Akimbo > Captain America > In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed*, Moth* Set 2: Okayalright > St. Augustine, George > Down Boy, Yodelittle > Spaz Medicine > Plane Crash Encore: Yankee Doodle Trainwreck > Seat Of My Pants
Keywords: Live concert; rock
Downloads: 1,853 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Last Day Saloon on 2002-03-23 - New Monsoon
D1 1. Drivewheel 2. On The Sun 3. Bos Blues 4. Lucky Hour 5. Gelstream 6. One Of These Days 7. Clinging 8. Banjo Khali 9. Double Clutch D2 1. Vickassippi 2. Painted Moon 3. Drums->Three Tenors 4. Tablas -> Country Interlude 5. F# Jam 6. Jungle Strut 7. My Friend
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 360 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Z3 Live at Stella Blues on 2014-01-23 - Z3
Set 1 01. Intro 02. Fifty-Fifty 03. Filthy Habits 04. Dirty Love 05. Son of Mr Green Genes 06. Pygmy Twylyte 07. Fembot In A Wet T-Shirt 08. Teenage Wind 09. My Guitar Wants To Kill Your Mama > 10 Jam > 11. You're Probably Wondering Why I'm Here 12. Baby Snakes 13. Down in De Dew 14. Saint Alphonzo's > 15. Father O'blivion 16. Dumb All Over 17. Who are the Brain Police Encore: 18. Zomby Woof
Keywords: Spicial guest Ed Mann on percussion; Tim Palmieri; Beau Sasser; Bill Carbone; z3; zappa; trio; Ed Mann
Downloads: 478 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Moe's Alley on 2008-02-29 - New Monsoon
New Monsoon Moe's Alley Santa Cruz, CA February 29, 2008 Set 1 1. Country Interlude 2. Greenhouse 3. Romp 4. Trust In Me > 5. Border Ghost 6. Naked Truth * 7. Isabella 8. Seven Rivers Set 2 1. Jessica 2. Cross 3. Inner City Blues 4. Neon Block > 5. Rattlesnake Ride 6. Painted Moon > 7. Mountain Air 8. Encore break 9. All We Have Is Time * First Time Played
Downloads: 4,098 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree